don't buy it
[2005-11-18 - 12:31 a.m.]

How can you experience the power of love based on true compatability when you're the type of easy going person that gets along with EVERYONE?

I get along with myself. Why do I need anyone else in the equasion? I'm "haaapy." Why won't people believe that it's possible to be really and truely bubble gum pink garsh dern happy as a single serving?

Has every one, even the bright people, bought the hype? Does't the fact that I bought myself a twin bed say enough all on it's own? My friend Rachael wants to move to Maine and live off the land. Mind you, she lives in a big, lovely house in Stonington on the ocean front. I think 'that' says something all on it's own.

previous - next

newest - older - profile - email - notes - image - lyrics - design - mermaid
diaryland