40 years in the wilderness is no joke
[2005-11-27 - 2:27 a.m.]

Timmy says: Tiffany, those cookies done YET?

Tiffany says: Shut the h311 up!


She didn't realize that in his own way, he was paying her a compliment by acting impatient to eat her cookies and he didn't realize he shouldn't disturbe the cook.

He doesn't think. Timmy has very little impulse control, but that's what makes him so rightously funny. A few minutes ago he was singing to himself "Bla blee blee, bla blee blue blee..." (that was a quote) This was a blessing. He usually makes up dirty lyrics to any song he hears. When he sings around me he tends to turn them into potty humor jokes, rather than filth. It's amazing how many lyrics in real songs rhyme with 'it burns when I pee.'

Tiffany can be wickedly funny, all on her own. ONe time I got close to her when she was trying to watch some garbage show on Adult Swim. Annoyed with me, she used the phrase hub bub, and I wondered if she was refering to the noise or to my back side. You had to be there, and know my chuckle headed crew, to understand.

So, I'm out of things to say. I got very tired at 9 p.m. and fell asleep on the couch for 2 hours, NOw all I can think about is how I'm supposed to get up at 8 a.m. for Sunday worship. Maybe a couple of chapters in Leviticus will make me sleepy.

previous - next

newest - older - profile - email - notes - image - lyrics - design - mermaid
diaryland