Sweet
[ - ]

2 whole days off, in a row! Last night my son asked me 'what are we doin tomorrow mom?' and I didn't have anything specific to say. I'd like to get an estimate on my busted fender/tail light. ANd cash my paycheck, and go to a staff meeting at 2:30.

He's going to want to sleep in, so most likely we'll just go to the Wendyz at the end of the block for a late lunch. And this time I"m the one getting a kids meal and a fruit cup.
Last night he finally caved and watched Napoleon Dynamite.


Tim: Stupidity.
Me: Aqua Teen Hunger Force?
Tim: So?
Me: How do you not love Pedro's accent? '...or sunseen..' ???
Tim: Retarded, ma.

So, what are we doing today? "Anything I FEEL like doing, Goooosh!!"

previous - next

newest - older - profile - email - notes - image - lyrics - design - mermaid
diaryland