with a pistol and a prayer
[2005-09-03 - 10:32 a.m.]

So after reading the newspaper article that said the National Guard was jeered and booed, I got to wondering again.

Did the jeerers have to go to the back of the line for water and food?


Did the general population allow elderly and women with babies to get water first?


What on earth did these jeering jackasses think the troops had to do with deciding the deployment time? Troops just go when you tell them to.


Is the government going to try and relocate these dolts up north? I know that the colleges in the area are already accepting students from the effected areas.

How far can I travel on foot with one heavy backpack and a suitcase in 3 days? That one I"m going to find out on my own pretty damn soon.

previous - next

newest - older - profile - email - notes - image - lyrics - design - mermaid
diaryland