new job vibes please
[2004-11-06 - 10:12 p.m.]

As if I don't have enough to worry about with finding a job and also finding an affordable and dependable car to drive us around this winter... I've got children leaving me unpleasant notes in my diaryland notes section.


Well, I guess you can't blame someone for their faulty upbringing. Parents, please read these notes and understand that this could be your child's writing if you haven't been consistant in praise, and correction. Try to be a good example whenever possible too. Don't be a hypocrite, either. This boy's parents have let him down, apprently and well.. there's the outcome. A lengthy, cowardly note and not much of anything else.

In other news, I've gotten a message that a place that wants to hire me is awaiting my return call. Yay!!

previous - next

newest - older - profile - email - notes - image - lyrics - design - mermaid
diaryland