moley moley moley moley
[2005-05-27 - 1:11 a.m.]

After they begin deducting my health insurance premiums, I will be taking home less than 500 bux/week. What am I supposed to do with that?

It's been 4 years without health insurance and I've noticed that I need to go to the dermatologist and get two little spots checked out. One is on the most prominent spot of my left cheek (it looks like I have a small light brown raised freckle) and at the base of my hairline on the center back of my neck I've got a black mole that's small, but dark enough to notice when my hair's up.


The one on my cheek is the worry. Even if it's the least of all melanoma's and that dx gets into my medical record, I'm gonna have a hella time with life and health insurance from now on. I haven't been approved for life insurance yet. The physical was 3 weeks ago. Time to email my agent and ask whats up.

previous - next

newest - older - profile - email - notes - image - lyrics - design - mermaid
diaryland