you knew this already I think
[2005-08-26 - 9:31 p.m.]

Aaaaaaaaaah! My daugher is starting cooooolleeeggee!

AAAAAAAH! *GASP* AAAAAAAH!!

************************

Know what? The girls are work are heckeling me a lil bit about having some new jewelery and hand bags. By some, I mean I have a handbag to match every color scrubs, and a nicely coordinating watch. So kill me if I like to match.

I told my boss about this and explained that the reason I have this stuff is because I:

1. don't have a leach-like man in my life who is a financial drain.

2. don't smoke anything (we're talking thousands saved RIGHT THERE)

3. don't gamble. not even the dollar scratch off kind of gamble.

4. thankfully I'm not sick. (refer to #1)

She said something about well, that's how it should be... some of these girls might take a lesson...you have your life in order... etc.

Know what I said? 'Damn skippy.'

previous - next

newest - older - profile - email - notes - image - lyrics - design - mermaid
diaryland