question mark
[2005-07-14 - 1:39 p.m.]

Am I really interested in seeing the sites at beautiful Block Island some day or is that visit just a metaphore for visiting a beautiful relationship some day?

What ever happened to the guy my co-worker Renee met? She hasn't referred to him again, so are the sticky notes she's leaving everywhere really a plea for attention from us b/c she's not heard from this man again?

Does Joey have questions about his spirituality or is he wondering if he will ever be able to handle a serious relationship with a girl after what happened 12 years ago? Did he agree to babysit for his friend because he's wondering if he could ever be a good father?

I'm still wondering if I will be a good mother. I can say that the kids know I love them very much. And that's about all I know right now. The rest is just a big question mark.

previous - next

newest - older - profile - email - notes - image - lyrics - design - mermaid
diaryland